Quality Assurance Committee (QAC) of IQAC

Sl. No. Particulars Name Designation
1.  Vice Chancellor of the university (Chair) Professor Dr. M. Lutfar Rahman Chairperson
2.   Pro-Vice Chancellor Professor Dr. S.M. Mahbub Ul Haque Majumder Member
3.  All Deans
  1. Professor Dr. Mostafa Kamal, Dean, Academic Affairs
  2. Professor Dr. M. Shamsul Alam, Dean, Faculty of Engineering
  3.  Professor A. M.M. Hamidur Rahman, Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
  4. Professor Dr. Abu Naser Zafar Ullah, Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
  5. Professor Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain, Dean, Faculty of Science and Information Technology
  6. Professor Dr. Mohammed Masum Iqbal, Dean, Faculty of. Business & Entrepreneurship
  7. Professor Dr. Md Kabirul Islam, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
4.  Director of IQAC, DIU Professor Dr. A. K. M. Fazlul Haque Member
5.  Director(s) of all institutes of the University, those are not under any Faculty or Dean
  1. Mr. A S M Humayun Morshed, Director, Daffodil Institute of Languages
  2. Mr. Md. Mokhter Ahmad, Director, Daffodil Islamic Center
6.  An Expert/Representative nominated by the UGC In Process Member
7.  Two senior academics with remarkable contribution in the field of TL, appointed by the Syndicate nominated by the Vice-Chancellor In Process Member
8.  Registrar (Acting), DIU Dr. Mohammed Nadir Bin Ali Member
9.  Comptroller (Treasurer) Mr. Mominul Haque Majumder Member
10.  Additional Director of IQAC (Member-Secretary of QAC). Dr. Md. Jashim Uddin  Member